Store Home » Recordings » DH-1023
What's New? »
 D-140  ZONOPHONE  Disc Phonograph
D-140 ZONOPHONE Disc Phonograph

DH-1023 CHRISTMAS. "Silent Night" and "Oh Come, All Ye Faithful" (Organ)

Price: $6.00

DH-1023 "Silent Night" and "Oh Come, All Ye Faithful" played by Mark Andrews on a Grand Organ. 78 rpm VICTOR 20298. Record condition: 9 (where 10 = MINT and 0 = total junk)

    Write Review
Cart »
0 items
Quick Find
Use keywords to find products.
Advanced Search
Print Order Form
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us